For my first real post: A recipe!

Image

Hello there, lovely people!

So, I’ve been craving chocolate chip cookies for a while. I went on a search for a recipe that fit my vegan needs. I came across this recipe that seemed pretty simple, and they looked delicious! I found it here, but if you’re one of those people too lazy to click on the link I’d gladly instruct you on how to bake said cookies. Plus, I’ve tried to simplify the instructions and added pictures for your benefit. Alright, let’s begin!

The end product:

Image

And the instructing begins:

Image

(If it’s too hard for you to see what it says, you can click on the picture to enlarge it!)

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I hope this was helpful! If you have trouble reading anything or have any questions, let me know and I’ll help you out! 😊

Au revoir,

Ever Fawkes

2 thoughts on “For my first real post: A recipe!

Leave a Reply

