Image

・WEEK 2・

・WEEK 2・

Week 2: Self

Ooh, this one was quite challenging for me. Be it drawing, painting, etc., people are just not my strong point in art. As you can see lips are definitely not my forte. But that’s the whole point of this challenge: TO CHALLENGE MYSELF. I’m hoping by the end of this yearlong test I will have improved skills and possibly my ability to draw people will improve. I’m always open to any constructive criticism, so let me know what I could do to better my people-drawing skills! ☺

∞ △ Ever Fawkes

Leave a Reply

